My Version: Dreamy Maxi Skirt #2

16 Aug

I tought you guys should see a bit more of that maxi skirt. And, finally, me. 😀

Photo’s were taken by a dear friend Vinka Potočki. You should check her out on http://vinkapotocki.tumblr.com/

Image

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Heeey. 😉

Image

 

If you haven’t seen the tut, here’s the link: Dreamy Maxi Skirt

Love, Little Tombo’. ❤

4 Responses to “My Version: Dreamy Maxi Skirt #2”

  1. kimberlyakinola September 19, 2013 at 22:45 #

    Haha!!!! I love the skirt tho, wouldn’t mind having a piece like yours and you look so cute in the pictures too….. Lovely picture, you depict Cinderella so well. 🙂

    • littletombo September 19, 2013 at 22:59 #

      I think I should start selling these because sooo many people asked me where I got them.
      Thank you! I never thought someone would say I depict Cinderella, haha. 😀

      Love, Little Tombo’ ❤

      • kimberlyakinola October 29, 2013 at 03:13 #

        You do dear…. Lol and you’ve got a nice blog too.

  2. Bhavika September 5, 2015 at 16:58 #

    I love the photos! Your friend did a great job. 🙂

Leave a Reply

