It’s time for DIY Swimsuits

2 Jul

I’ve always been searching for the right one and I never seem to find it. So I decided to make one myself. I’ve been looking around for those bikini tut’s and finally found them.

#1: 3in1 Swimsuit

Image

#2: Absolutely loving the retro look

Image

 

Enjoy DIY-ing. Love. 🙂

5 Responses to “It’s time for DIY Swimsuits”

  1. Jonathan Caswell July 3, 2013 at 03:40 #

    Are you saying twins or triplets????? 🙂

  2. Jonathan Caswell August 16, 2013 at 15:01 #

    Reblogged this on By the Mighty Mumford and commented:
    LOOKS LIKE SHE NEEDED TO!!!!!!!! 🙂

  3. agallagher510 August 16, 2013 at 15:48 #

    Oh my gosh, I’ve never been able to find a suit that I love. I’ve been searching for a suit like the one on the bottom in your post forever and I can’t find it! How did you make it?!

Leave a Reply

