The Versatile Blogger Award

24 Mar

Image

First, I want to thank Sechys Diary and Tales from a Teapot for nominating me. Yeey, I was nominated twice. šŸ™‚

So lets start. šŸ˜€

What would any award be without rules:
If you have been nominated, nominate fellow bloggers that you love and who are relatively new to blogging.
Let them know that you have nominated them.
Share 7 random facts about yourself.
Thank the blogger who has nominated you.
Then add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your post. šŸ™‚

And the 7 random facts are:

1. I have Ombre Hair- Brown to Blonde. šŸ™‚

2. I bought a vintage Torpedo Typewriter and it doesn’t work. I’m trying to find someone to fix it for me.

3. I have a D in Latin.

4. Some guy came up to me the other day and said I looked like Janis Joplin. šŸ˜€

5. I draw a lot.

6. My grandad used to make instruments. Mostly violins, guitars and so on.

7. I have a large family scattered across the globe.

Nominations in no specific order.

1. SUMMERSTINYDANCER30

2. Student living and me

3. Project Palermo

4. Taylor Marie Meredith

5. Insanity

6. gembobs crafts

7. Glitter ‘N Glue

šŸ™‚

One Response to “The Versatile Blogger Award”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Versatile Blogger Award! | Student living and me. - April 4, 2013

    […] have another award! Big thanks to Little Tombo for nominating me for this award, it’s really lovely of you, sorry I’ve not […]

Leave a Reply

