DIY Studded Spring Cape

24 Mar

Image

 

I know I haven’t been posting much, but I’m back. Aand I’m here the whole upcoming week (spring break 😉 ). So, be prepared for lots of DIY. 😀

Anyways, The Studded Spring Cape I stumbled upon while scrolling through Pinterest is absolutely fabulous. 🙂

2 Responses to “DIY Studded Spring Cape”

  1. A March 24, 2013 at 21:07 #

    I saw this cape making article in Company magazine and decided to give it again. I have yet to sew on all the buttons to my cape securely but it’s coming along nicely. Cant wait to see what you come up with.

    • littletombo March 24, 2013 at 21:13 #

      This is going to be a busy week with Easter diy and if I manage to make a little time for the cape, I’ll post a photo. I’d love to see your version. 🙂

Leave a Reply

