Cap toe. :)

3 Mar

20130303-224941.jpg

20130303-224951.jpg

I WIN! πŸ™‚

As you see, I managed to spray a bit of gold on them. They look amazing.
On the Oxford ones I wanted to do just the front part (before the stitches) at first, but I made a huge mistake and had to spray it like this. And guess what??
I discovered I can paint on them with Acrylic paint. Awesome!

They turned out better than I thought they would since it was 9 pm when I started. And when I was finished my mother came and asked what the smell was. I COMPLETELY FORGOT ABOUT THE SMELL. She nearly killed me. Oh yeah. And I was doing it in my room, so there’s a chance I’ll be high in the morning. But, that’s a small price to pay for these babies. And I like being high. Honestly, who doesn’t?

Yeah, I think it already started.

Sweet Dreams. Love. :*

5 Responses to “Cap toe. :)”

  1. jonathanochart March 3, 2013 at 23:17 #

    I love the glittery finish you got, I didn’t know spray paint could have such a dazzling effect! Great job and keep up the good work, girl (;

    -Jonathan

  2. MontanaDesigns March 4, 2013 at 00:34 #

    These look great, well done.

  3. marijadebono March 4, 2013 at 19:44 #

    How awesome! They look great!

    P.S. I nominated you for the Liebster Blog Award here: http://allthingslady.wordpress.com/2013/03/04/the-liebster-award-and-last-few-hours-for-the-giveaway/ πŸ™‚

    Love,
    M

    • littletombo March 4, 2013 at 19:45 #

      Oh, thank you. πŸ™‚

      • marijadebono March 4, 2013 at 19:46 #

        You’re welcome! You have great stuff here! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

