Very Inspiring Blogger Award

22 Feb

Image

So, today I was nominated by Lou for the ‘Very Inspiring Blog Award’! 15 minutes ago, when I first read her comment, I couldn’t believe it. It was such a great surprise, especially after the long day I had. So, thank you Lou, I’m glad you think I deserve it. 🙂

Rules:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State seven things about yourself.
4. Nominate fifteen other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.7 things about me (that’s a toughy)
Numero 1. I speak a little Italian. Un po’. 🙂
2. I’m a compulsive eater. :S
3. 3 months till 17. SURPRISE! 😀
4. I’m a singer.
5. I’m from Croatia( guess you never heard of that, ha!)
6. Harry Potter and Lord of the Rings fan + Hobbit (bit Childish/Geeky)
7. Speaking English since I was 6 and German since I was 5. 🙂
Nominations: no specific order. 🙂
2. Arianna from http://runwaydiy.com/
4. Marinella Rauso from http://ilovegreeninspiration.com/
10. Cherie from http://youandmie.com/
Thank you again, Lou.Love. 🙂
5 Responses to “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”

  1. dainushka February 23, 2013 at 01:50 #

    Hi! Nominated you right back 😉

  2. Russell Deasley February 23, 2013 at 11:24 #

    Thank you so much! It should be me nominating you not the other way around, but thank you so much.

  3. jonathanochart February 23, 2013 at 18:14 #

    Awesome, thanks so much! When I’m finished writing this press release I’ll pursue this – I’ll definitely nominate you, too (:

  4. Natalia Maks February 24, 2013 at 14:45 #

    I do appreciate the nomination a lot.

  5. Sechys Diary February 27, 2013 at 05:31 #

    Thank you! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

