43 Ways to Add Some Much Needed Sparkle to Your Life

25 Dec

20121225-111552.jpg
Get your glitter out and start making new fashion trends!
I’m amazed with this iPhone case and the sparkly Pumps.
43 Ways to Add Some Much Needed Sparkle to Your Life

4 Responses to “43 Ways to Add Some Much Needed Sparkle to Your Life”

  1. javeriyasayeedsiddiqui December 25, 2012 at 20:45 #

    Omg! I’m loving your blog! There’s so much to learn here. Following you now, would love a follow back here http://believeninspire.wordpress.com/ 🙂

    • littletombo December 25, 2012 at 20:51 #

      Thank You Honey. I followed back and it would mean a LOT to me if you shared my blog. Love. 😀

  2. Bhavika December 25, 2012 at 22:00 #

    This looks cool but imagine how much glitter you’d get on your fingertips :$

  3. littletombo December 25, 2012 at 22:10 #

    Haha, Good point. I think I’d have glitter on my fingertips even if I’d use gloves, Clumsy me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

