Little Tombo’

24 Dec

Hello my little tombo’s!
I thought you might want to know something more about the blog so here we go.

I created the blog out of pure boredom and also because I wanted to share the crazy ideas dashing around my head and maybe, someday, open my own clothing store.

The blog is probably going to be full of outfit ideas and some DO-IT-YOURSELF thingies.
I just love designing my own clothes and assume you do to. 😀

Oh yeah. Here’s a great idea. 🙂
Image

You can do these on your shirt and voilà, you have a “tombo’ shirt”.

3 Responses to “Little Tombo’”

  1. louslabyrinth February 6, 2013 at 14:31 #

    I love your blog! So many great ideas 🙂

    • littletombo February 6, 2013 at 17:00 #

      Thank you. I’m glad you like it. 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. New month, new post. :) | Little Tombo' - March 1, 2013

    […] Have you made the Tombo’ shirts yet? Tombo’shirts […]

Leave a Reply

